

INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED MATHURA REFINERY MATHURA



SUBSEQUENT TO THE WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 24-05-2015, FOLLOWING IS THE SECOND LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SHORLISTED FOR 'DOCUMENT VERIFICATION' FOR JR. ENGINEERING ASSISTANT -IV (FIRE & SAFETY / INSTRUMENTATION / MECHANICAL MAINTENANCE / POWER & UTILITIES / PRODUCTION) POSTS.

'DOCUMENT UPLOAD LINK' ALONGWITH INSTRUCTIONS FOR UPLOADING THE DOCUMENTS SHALL BE SENT TO THE SHORLISTED CANDIDATES IN THE SECOND LIST SHORTLY AND SHALL ALSO BE HOSTED ON OUR WEBSITE.

FIRE & SAFETY					
S.No.	Roll Number	Application Number	Candidate Name	DOB	
1	110005	IN2122	DHIRAJ JIWAN NANDAGAWALI	11.Oct.1985	
2	110011	IN6433	SANDEEP KARAUSIYA	30.Oct.1988	
		INS	STRUMENTATION		
S.No.	Roll Number	Application Number	Candidate Name	DOB	
1	120028	IN1168	HERSEVAK BUNKER	17.Aug.1988	
2	120060	IN5339	MUNNA LAL	30.Mar.1989	
3	120084	IN8873	ABHISHEK KUMAR	15.Oct.1994	
4	120086	IN9409	RAHUL	14.Mar.1993	
5	221139	IN2207	VINAY KUMAR MAURYA	24.Oct.1992	
6	221143	IN2689	SONU DHAKAD	02.Mar.1994	
7	221157	IN6225	RAHUL VISHWAKARMA	05.Apr.1988	
8	221178	IN9189	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	20.Mar.1992	
9	221179	IN9258	ANUP	01.Jan.1990	
10	321947	IN2380	NOOLI SRI MOHAN	11.May.1993	
11	321951	IN3000	VIKAS MISHRA	09.Oct.1990	
12	321952	IN3200	SURJEET SINGH TOMAR	26.Mar.1992	
13	321954	IN3206	DEVESH KUMAR TRIPATHI	15.Jul.1990	
14	321963	IN4585	PINTU MAITY	17.Feb.1988	
15	321966	IN4723	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	05.Feb.1990	
16	321988	IN8035	SOUMYA MAITY	16.Sep.1989	
17	321991	IN8713	ASHISH AGRAWAL	07.Jun.1993	
18	321993	IN8907	ARPIT	18.Aug.1992	
19	321995	IN9384	SACHIN GARG	26.Jan.1992	
20	321997	IN9685	RANJAN MISHRA	05.Mar.1990	
21	322006	IN11092	KISHAN ANADKAT	29.Oct.1991	
		MECHA	NICAL MAINTENANCE		
S.No.	Roll Number	Application Number	Candidate Name	DOB	
1	130099	IN0014	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	19.Feb.1990	
2	130122	IN0504	MAHAVEER	18.Aug.1990	
3	130144	IN0885	SANNY KUMAR	05.Mar.1990	
4	130224	IN2135	ABINAS KUMAR BEHERA	01.Jul.1986	
5	130241	IN2528	VINOD KUMAR	10.Jun.1990	
6	130275	IN3236	SANTOSH KUMAR	15.Aug.1989	
7	130278	IN3321	DILEEP ARYA	23.May.1992	
8	130281	IN3389	UADHAM SINGH	08.Jul.1992	
9	130321	IN4244	HIMIT RAM LAHARE	06.Apr.1985	
10	130397	IN6064	ABHIJIT MONDAL	17.Dec.1988	
11	130433	IN7125	BITTU KUMAR	10.Jun.1990	

12	130457	IN7816	PRABHAT KUMAR RAWAT	24.Feb.1987
13	130496	IN9036	ANKIT KUMAR	16.Mar.1991
14	130506	IN9342	RAKESH KUMAR BAIRWA	05.Jun.1987
15	130556	IN10717	KAPIL VERMA	17.Aug.1992
16	130570	IN10963	AJAY	17.Nov.1991
17	130579	IN11176	AMIT KUMAR	15.Feb.1993
18	231194	IN0179	MOHD INAM	26.Jan.1989
19	231254	IN2443	AJAY SINGH	25.Aug.1989
20	231267	IN2982	SUDHIR BISWAL	07.May.1986
21	231273	IN3142	SOM NATH PATEL	04.Jun.1987
22	231277	IN3238	SUNIL MAURYA	20.Apr.1991
23	231279	IN3342	SURYADEW SINGH	10.Jul.1992
24	231322	IN4726	KAMALESH CHANDRA PAL	15.Sep.1986
25	231348	IN5777	NEERAJ YADAV	31.May.1988
26	231351	IN5853	ANIL KUMAR	03.Mar.1990
27	231362	IN6067	SHAILENDRA SINGH LINGWAL	16.Nov.1977
28	231393	IN6892	ARUN KUMAR MAURYA	03.Jan.1991
29	231415	IN7725	DHARMENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	12.Aug.1992
30	231416	IN7726	NEERAJ KUMAR	12.Jun.1976
31	231436	IN8382	SANJOY MONDAL	25.Dec.1990
32	231443	IN8503	MOHIT	07.Aug.1993
33	231477	IN9364	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	19.Nov.1992
34	231509	IN10016	MUKESH KUMAR	25.Sep.1990
35	231544	IN10980	BABLU SINGH	01.Jan.1990
36	332012	IN0186	DILEEP KUMAR DUBEY	04.Jan.1990
37	332032	IN1176	RAHUL RAWAT	26.Jan.1992
38	332041	IN2079	NARESH CHANDRA SHARMA	18.Aug.1991
39	332046	IN2268	VIKAS	10.Aug.1989
40	332060	IN2795	SAURABH SINGH	16.Aug.1990
41	332067	IN3123	ABHINAV PANDEY	05.Mar.1990
42	332158	IN7717	ANKUSH	11.Nov.1992
43	332175	IN8443	RAHUL UPADHYAY	25.Mar.1992
44	332176	IN8487	BHUPENDER BABAL	09.Nov.1992
45	332196	IN9331 IN9535	VIRAJ KALELE UMESH KUMAR	06.Jul.1994
46	332204			21.Jun.1989
C N -	Dall Namehan		POWER & UTILITY	DOD
S.No.	Roll Number	Application Number	Candidate Name	DOB
2	140633	IN1086 IN1269	MANOJ KUMAR	21.Jun.1990
3	140637 140647		SACHIN KUMAR	15.Apr.1990 26.Feb.1993
4	140647	IN1593 IN1855	SHAMAN DEEP MANISH RATHORE	05.Feb.1993
5	140653	IN3333	SATYENDRA KUMAR BHARTI	15.Jun.1989
6	140686	IN3365	RAHUL KUMAR VERMA	15.Juli.1969 15.Oct.1989
7	140660	IN3617	DEEPAK KUMAR	05.Jan.1990
8	140692	IN3618	ANAND SAGAR	02.Oct.1989
9	140704	IN4111	AMAN KUAMR	01.Jul.1989
10	140712	IN4556	PANKAJ KUMAR	14.Dec.1988
11	140747	IN6006	ANUJ KUMAR	17.Nov.1985
12	140755	IN6496	DHAMGAYE RITESH GANESH	21.Jun.1992
13	140768	IN7251	MITHUN KUMAR	12.Sep.1989
14	140791	IN9197	GAURAV ARORA	31.Mar.1993
15	140818	IN11009	ARUN KUMAR BHARTI	08.Nov.1983
16	241560	IN0679	OM PRAKASH KUSHWAHA	20.Jun.1989
17	241567	IN2672	SANJAY GOLA	03.Jul.1987
18	241574	IN5514	RUCHI SONI	17.Oct.1990

19	342250	IN0082	YADAV KUMAR	14 Cap 1000
20	342250	IN0082 IN1108	MITHLESH SHARMA	14.Sep.1990 03.Feb.1989
21	342254	IN 1 108 IN 3817	KOSURU SREEKANTH	03.Feb. 1989 08.Nov.1992
22		IN517	DILIP JAIN	
	342278			30.Nov.1971
23 24	342290	IN6968	ASHOKE TARU GHOSH	22.Mar.1989
	342295	IN7430	JASMER SINGH	25.Feb.1989
25	342299	IN7615 IN9241	AJAI SINGH	12.Jan.1989
26	342308	IN9241 IN10027	AWNISH KUMAR	20.May.1988
27 28	342311		ANIL KUMAR SANDIPAN SAHA	20.Jul.1991
28	342315	IN11285		16.Sep.1989
			PRODUCTION	
S.No.	Roll Number	Application Number	Candidate Name	DOB
1	150844	IN0514	MANISH DHULIA	02.Sep.1989
2	150891	IN2334	AMAR JYOTI RAM	31.Dec.1985
3	150930	IN4085	NAND KISHOR	15.Oct.1985
4	150938	IN4526	DEEPAK KUMAR	09.Jul.1986
5	150940	IN4769	MADHUP KUMAR	03.May.1992
6	150965	IN5822	SUBODH KUMAR AZAD	28.Jun.1988
7	150967	IN6009	SANDEEP	20.Nov.1992
8	150980	IN6458	SHARVAN KUMAR	10.Jun.1986
9	150991	IN7127	SUSHEEL KUMAR	25.Sep.1991
10	151006	IN7928	RAVENDRA PAL SINGH	05.Nov.1988
11	151008	IN8021	SOMNATH	05.Jun.1989
12	251011	IN8417	KRISHNA KUMAR	03.Jan.1990
13	251012	IN8449	ASHISH SAGAR	12.Sep.1991
14	251014	IN8598	GURDEEP SINGH	10.Nov.1990
15	251028	IN9271	MUKESH KUMAR	09.Apr.1991
16	251029	IN9278	HARMESH KUMAR	05.Jul.1992
17	251055	IN10493	HARPREET SINGH	11.Apr.1990
18	251618	IN1531	ALEEMUDDIN ANSARI	10.Jul.1987
19	251619	IN1535	UMA SHANKAR SHARMA	25.Jun.1990
20	251626	IN2214	PANKAJ YADAV	14.Mar.1992
21	251627	IN2248	IRSHAD ALI	02.Jun.1991
22	251640	IN2649	LAVAKUSH KUMAR CHAUDARY	08.Dec.1992
23	251642	IN2719	BHARAT LAL	23.Jul.1991
24	251647	IN3144	UDAY SINGH YADAV	15.May.1989
25	251649	IN3242	YOGENDRA GIRI GOSWAMI	30.Jun.1991
26	251654	IN3347	SHIVPRASAD BISEN	30.Oct.1987
27	251671	IN3993	SANJEET KUMAR	01.Jan.1990
28	251685	IN4448	JEEVAN SINGH	10.Jun.1989
29	251710	IN5219	ALOK KUMAR	01.Feb.1990
30	251736	IN6058	VIPIN KUMAR	01.Apr.1991
31	251738	IN6174	RISHIKESH GUPTA	02.Apr.1994
32	251749	IN6568	MANISH VERMA	01.Jan.1994
33	251753	IN6650	RAHUL VERMA	23.Dec.1987
34	251800	IN8133	VISHNU KUMAR	07.Jul.1992
35	251808	IN8450	TARUN KUMAR	02.Sep.1986
36	251812	IN8589	JASWANT KUMAR GANGWAR	12.Aug.1987
37	251838	IN9099	SUDHEER KUMAR	22.Sep.1987
38	251839	IN9104	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	30.Jun.1992
39	251840	IN9152	PRAYANK	30.Dec.1989
40	251849	IN9420	RAKESH KUMAR	10.Jul.1990
41	251879	IN9837	MANISH SONI	20.Aug.1992
42	251885	IN9959	CHANDRASHEKHAR SHARMA	20.Apr.1993
43	251907	IN10406	VIKRAM SINGH	03.Aug.1990

44	251919	IN10839	NALLA KUMARA SWAMY	15.Jul.1993
45	352323	IN0581	PUSHPENDRA SINGH	12.May.1994
46	352362	IN3185	RAJIB KUITI	19.Jul.1989
47	352367	IN3609	VIRENDRA SINGH SOLANKI	17.Jan.1989
48	352378	IN4166	VIJAY BABU MISHRA	01.Jun.1989
49	352434	IN7803	PANKAJ PANDEY	02.Jun.1989
50	352466	IN9199	JAGNIWAS DUBEY	29.Sep.1989
51	352467	IN9232	PRASHANT SHARMA	05.Nov.1991
52	352471	IN9421	SOUMYA SANTRA	21.Sep.1989
53	352472	IN9451	PRAKASH SHARMA	08.Apr.1991
54	352506	IN10450	HIMANSHU MITTAL	08.Nov.1990